[19:47]<Bynw> | of the Anadari.
[19:47]<Bynw> +---------------------------------------
[19:47]<Bynw> |  Today's Game Date: Wednesday the
[19:47]<Bynw> |         23rd of May 464 NE
[19:47]<Bynw> |       Game Time: late evening
[19:47]<Bynw> |  Location: Tri-Sun Fortress Courtyard
[19:47]<Bynw> |       End of Adventure Recap
[19:47]<Bynw> +---------------------------------------
[19:51]* Regan looks up into the night sky and peers to see how many moons are visible.
[19:51]<Bynw> *Michon* "So any other questions ... that you may have?"
[19:52]* Regan scratches his head. "I have one master."
[19:53]<Bynw> *Michon looks to Regan* "What do you wish know Regan?"
[19:53]<Regan> "How does one mke an existing weapon into a StarSword?"
[19:53]<Regan> *make
[19:56]<Bynw> *Michon* "An existing weapon must been empowered. That will be part of your training. As an Anadari needs to be able to create his own Star Sword."
[19:57]* Regan nods
[19:57]<Daine> "I have a question master."
[19:58]<Bynw> *Michon nods to Daine*
[19:59]* Regan smiles to himself
[19:59]<Bynw> "Yes Daine "
[19:59]<Daine> "Where did the tradition of the duel arcane start? Why wouldn't a weaker opponent turn down a duel?"
[19:59]<Taenor> "Master, if I may, on a more personal note. What about the use of the Akasa to enhance my healing abilities? Is it permitted? And what about the same, for healing an injured mind, that may have stronger resistances than I could normally overcome? Is it moral to do so? Is it moral since the mind is strong?"
[20:01]<Bynw> *Michon* "The origins of a formal duel arcane are lost to history. Sometimes of course it used as a tool to test the skills of another. And many of refused to enter into a duel arcane with someone who is their better. Especially if its not for a testing of ones abilities."
[20:02]<Bynw> " Taenor , yes you may use the Akasa to boost any skill you already possess. Especially for healing."
[20:04]* Daine nods to Taenor's questions, wondering himself